Non-yellowing synthetic leather, hydrolysis-resistant cattle hide leather and microfiber synthetic leather have won 6 national patents.

LONGXIANG
>
Scientific

SCIENTIFIC

All categories

Enterprise patents

  • Categories:RESEARCH
  • Time of issue:2019-06-14 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

1. Production Method of Non-yellowing Synthetic Leather (Patent No. 200910112049)

The invention discloses a production method of non-yellowing synthetic leather, which is realized by following schemes: non-yellowing resin, DMF, MEK, TOL, antioxidant and color material are used as fabric; hydrolysis resistant base material, DMF, MEK, TOL, antioxidant and color material are used as base material; suitable base material is selected; and fabric and base material are prepared by conventional dry coating method. The synthetic leather with surface layer, substrate layer and bottom layer is prepared at 160 (+20 C) of material and base material. The non-yellowing synthetic leather of the present invention is obtained by printing NOX-resistant additives on the outer surface of the synthetic leather layer and processing with NOX-resistant technology. The invention carries out anti-ultraviolet treatment by non-yellowing resin in fabric and substrate, adds anti-oxidant additives in synthetic leather fabric and substrate, reduces the amount of TOL and MEK which are easily oxidized in air and increases the amount of DMF, thereby improving the anti-oxidation performance of synthetic leather; and makes leather by dry coating method. In the process, the temperature of oven was raised, the solvent was evaporated sufficiently, and the yellowing caused by solvent was avoided; the printing process was increased, and the NOX-resistant process was applied on the surface of synthetic leather, which effectively avoided the yellowing caused by the oxidation of NOX in the air.

2. A DMF recovery method (patent No. 200910207880)

The invention provides a DMF recovery method with low recovery cost and high recovery rate, which comprises the following steps: first, DMF is pumped from waste liquid tank to DMF cooler for preheating, then DMF waste liquid is pumped to dehydration tower after preheating, and the dehydration tower evaporates part of liquid water through vacuum motor to vacuum of -0.078+0.01MPa, and then evaporates part of liquid water. The DMF waste liquid from the dehydration tower is pumped to the reboiler and heated to 68 3 C to further concentrate the DMF waste liquid with a mass percentage of 40%-50%. The DMF waste liquid from the reboiler is pumped to the heater and heated to 120 5 C. Then the DMF waste liquid from the heater is pumped to the distillation tower to evaporate and separate the liquid water from the DMF recovery liquid. After separation, the DMF recovered liquid from distillation column was deacidified by deacidification tower. After deacidification, the DMF recovered liquid was tested by sampling tank and sent to the finished DMF tank.

3. A production method of Beef Pasta (patent No. 200910207881)

The invention provides a production method of cattle-hide leather, which improves the softness and hydrolysis resistance of the prepared cattle-hide leather, including the following steps: the non-woven fabric weighing 240 g/m2 to 260 g/m2 passes through the soaking tank at a linear speed of 6 to 8 m/s, the non-woven fabric containing soaking is pre-dried through the oven, and the oven temperature is heated. The non-woven fabrics treated by the above steps are cured and washed successively through the solidification tank and the washing tank by coating a layer of coating on the surface of the non-woven fabrics after pre-drying with the scraper. The tension of the non-woven fabrics in the washing tank is controlled at 2.5 (+0.5Kgf); the washed non-woven fabrics are dried through the oven. The semi-finished product of cow-bast leather is prepared by treatment, the oven temperature is 100 +10 C, the back of the semi-finished product is ground with sandpaper, and the finished product of cow-bast leather can be prepared by coating a layer of dispersant on the front of the semi-finished product.

4. A High Density Synthetic Leather Production Method (Patent No. 200910207884)

The invention provides a high-density synthetic leather production method with good handle and resilience, which comprises the following steps: selecting 240-260g/m2 non-woven fabric and immersing it completely in polyvinyl alcohol solution with mass percentage concentration of 3-5%, then drying the non-woven fabric at 110-125 C; and then soaking the non-woven fabric with water. The bath is immersed, then a layer of coating material is directly coated on the surface of non-woven fabric through a coating head without pre-baking treatment. Then the non-woven fabric is solidified and washed by solidification tank and water washing tank in turn. The freshwater temperature in the water washing tank is heated to 70-90 degrees C to dissolve the polyvinyl alcohol in non-woven fabric. The washed non-woven fabrics were dried and rolled to produce the base cloth, and then the high density synthetic leather was produced by the base cloth according to the well-known synthetic leather dry process.

5. A heat pipe steam generator (patent No. 200910207883)

The invention provides a heat pipe steam generator with high heat recovery rate and simple structure, which comprises a rack and a heat exchanger 1 and 2 mounted on the rack. The heat exchanger is a hollow shell, a snake-shaped water pipe is arranged on the inner side of the heat exchanger, and the water inlet and outlet of the snake-shaped water pipe extend to the outer side of the heat exchanger. The upper part of the heat exchanger is separated from top to bottom into upper pot barrel, heat exchange chamber and lower pot barrel. The upper pot barrel and lower pot barrel are connected by plural convection tubes arranged in the heat exchange chamber, and the upper pot barrel is provided with outlet of serpentine pipe. The water inlet connected with the water inlet and the steam outlet used for discharging water vapor are arranged in the heat exchanger chamber. The exhaust outlet is connected with the air inlet on the heat exchanger through the flue gas pipeline. The invention is mainly used for waste heat recovery of the tail gas of coal-fired, gas-fired or oil-fired boilers.

6. A synthetic method of imitating super-fibre leather (patent No. 200910207882)

The invention provides a production method of imitating super-fibre synthetic leather with low production cost, and the obtained imitating super-fibre synthetic leather has physical properties similar to that of super-fibre synthetic leather, including the following steps: preparing warp knitted cloth, the warp knitted cloth is knitted by 34 needles clothing method and short fibre warp knitting machine; and after the warp knitted cloth is plucked, it is treated by 6-8. The linear velocity of m/min is treated by immersion in the immersion tank. The immersion solution in the immersion tank is composed of polyurethane resin (100:300-350:3-5 by weight): dimethylformamide (DMF): air permeability additive and appropriate amount of color material. Then the warp knitted fabric after immersion is cured and washed through the solidification tank and the washing tank in turn. After drying and setting, the base cloth is made, and then the back of the base cloth is ground with 150 + 10 mesh sandpaper. Finally, a layer of anti-yellowing additive is coated on the front of the base cloth by a printing press.

 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Page Copyright 2019 Shishi Longxiang Leather Co., Ltd. All Fujian ICP Equipment No.11018148 Website Construction: China Enterprise Power Quanzhou

不黄变合成革、耐水解牛巴革、仿超纤合成革等6项获得国家专利

LONGXIANG
>
科研技术

ABOUT US

全部分类

企业专利

  • 分类:科研技术
  • 发布时间:2019-06-14 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

1.不黄变合成革生产方法(专利号:200910112049)

  本发明公开了一种不黄变合成革的生产方法,通过如下方案实现:不黄变树脂、DMF、MEK、TOL、抗氧化剂和色料配成面料;用耐水解底料、DMF、MEK、TOL、抗氧化剂和色料配成底料;选用合适的基材;按照常规的干法涂层法将面料、底料和基材于160±20℃下制得具有面层、基材层和底层的合成革;在合成革的面层的外表面上印刷有耐NOX助剂,进行耐NOX工艺处理,便得到本发明的不黄变合成革。本发明通过在面料和底料中的不黄变树脂来进行抗紫外线处理,在合成革的面料和底料中增加抗氧化助剂,降低比较容易在空气中氧化引起变色的TOL和MEK的用量,增加DMF的用量,从而提高合成革的抗氧化性能;在干法涂层法制革的过程中提高烘箱的温度,让溶剂充分挥发,避免了因溶剂而导致的黄变;增加印刷处理工序,在合成革表面进行耐NOX工艺处理,有效避免了因空气中NOX氧化而导致的黄变。

2.一种DMF回收方法(专利号:200910207880)

  本发明提供一种回收成本低且回收率高的DMF回收方法,包括如下步骤:先将DMF从废液罐抽送至DMF冷却器进行预热,接着将预热后DMF废液抽送至脱水塔,所述脱水塔通过真空电机抽至-0.078±0.01MPa的真空使部分液态水蒸发,然后将脱水塔出来的DMF废液抽送至再沸器加热至68±3℃进一步浓缩得到质量百分比浓度为40%~50%的DMF废液;将再沸器出来的DMF废液抽送至加热器并加热到120±5℃,然后将加热器出来的DMF废液抽送至精馏塔使液态水从DMF回收液中蒸发并分离,将精馏塔出来的DMF回收液经过脱酸塔进行脱酸处理,脱酸后的DMF回收液经取样罐检验合格后送入DMF成品罐。

3.一种牛巴生产方法(专利号:200910207881)

  本发明是提供一种牛巴革生产方法,所制得的牛巴革在柔软度及耐水解性能方面获得改进,其包括如下步骤:将克重为240g/m2~260g/m2的无纺布以6~8m/s的线速度通过含浸槽,将含浸后的无纺布通过烘箱进行预烘干处理,烘箱温度为120±10℃;通过刮刀在预烘干处理后的无纺布表面涂布一层涂层,将上述步骤处理后的无纺布依次通过凝固槽和水洗槽进行固化处理和水洗处理,所述无纺布在水洗槽中的张力控制在2.5±0.5Kgf;将水洗后的无纺布通过烘箱进行烘干处理制得牛巴革半成品,所述烘箱的温度为100±10℃;用砂纸对半成品背面进行牛巴研磨;最后在半成品的正面涂布一层分散剂即可制得牛巴革成品。

4.一种高密度合成革生产方法(专利号:200910207884)

  本发明提供一种手感好、回弹性能好的高密度合成革生产方法,包括如下步骤:选取240~260g/m2的无纺布并将其完全浸泡于质量百分比浓度为3~5%的聚乙烯醇溶液中,而后在110~125℃温度下将无纺布烘干;然后将该无纺布经过含浸槽进行含浸处理,接着不经过预烘处理直接通过一涂布头在无纺布表面涂布一层涂布料,接着将无纺布依次通过凝固槽和水洗槽进行固化处理和水洗处理,所述水洗槽内的淡水温度加热至70~90℃以溶解无纺布中的聚乙烯醇;最后将水洗后的无纺布进行烘干收卷制得基布,再将基布按公知的合成革干法生产工艺制得高密度合成革。

5.一种热管蒸汽发生器(专利号:200910207883)

  本发明提供一种热能回收率高、结构简单的热管蒸汽发生器,包括机架及设于机架上的热交换器一和热交换器二,所述热交换器一是中空壳体,热交换器一内侧设有蛇形水管,蛇形水管的进水口与出水口延伸到热交换器一外侧,热交换器一上还设有进气口和排气口,热交换器二是中空壳体,整个热交换器二中空部分由上至下被分隔成上锅桶、换热室及下锅桶,上锅桶与下锅桶之间通过设于换热室内的复数根对流管连通,上锅桶设有与蛇形水管的出水口连接的进水口及用于排出水蒸汽的排汽口,换热室设有烟气的进气口与排气口,所述排气口与热交换器一上的进气口通过烟气管道连通,本发明主要用于燃煤、燃气或燃油锅炉尾气的余热回收。

6.一种仿超纤合成革方法(专利号:200910207882)

  本发明提供一种生产成本低的仿超纤合成革生产方法,所制得的仿超纤合成革具有接近超纤合成革的物理性能,包括如下步骤:制备经编布,所述经编布用34针的布针方式和短纤纱支经针织机编织而成;将经编布拉毛处理后以6~8m/min的线速度经过含浸槽进行含浸处理,所述含浸槽内的含浸液由重量份为100:300~350:3~5的聚氨酯树脂:二甲基甲酰胺:透气助剂及适量的色料组成,接着将含浸后的经编布依次通过凝固槽和水洗槽进行固化处理和水洗处理,再经烘干定型制得基布;然后用150±10目的砂纸对基布背面进行研磨;最后通过印刷机在基布的正面涂布一层抗黄变助剂。

扫二维码用手机看

联系我们

 

地址:中国福建省石狮市祥芝镇祥芝工业区

传真:0595-88988677

LONGXIANG

扫一扫,关注我们公众号


页面版权2019© 石狮龙祥制革有限公司 所有  闽ICP备11018148号  网站建设:中企动力 泉州